in ,

Crash Bandicoot’s Confusing Multiverse Explained

With the release of Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time on PS4 and all the Crash Bandicoot 4 gameplay circulating, we decided to take a look at how this new Crash Bandicoot game fits into the overall timeline of the Crash Bandicoot series. Crash Bandicoot 4 It’s About Time takes place after Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped, but what about Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex? Did that particular Crash Bandicoot game not happen? Crash, Coco, and Aku Aku have been messing around with space and time for the longest time, and with Crash Bandicoot 4 It’s About Time they’re delving into the multiverse. So we’ll be taking a look at the Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy as well as Crash Bandicoot The Wrath of Cortex, Crash Bandicoot Twinsanity, Crash Bandicoot Crash of the Titans and Crash Bandicoot Mind Over Mutant to see if we can make sense out of Crash Bandicoot’s overly complicated timeline. Crash 4 is gonna bring it all together!


Video Source

What do you think?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Getting a Win in Super Mario Bros. 35's Battle Royale

CSC – Official Expansion Wars Trailer