Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath – Every New Fatality, Stage Fatality and Fatal Blow

The Aftermath expansion is now out for Mortal Kombat 11, adding a brand-new story, playable characters, and skins to developer NetherRealm Studios’ fighting game. The three new characters are Robocop (yes, really), Sheeva, and Fujin.

In the video above, we take a look at all of the fatalities and fatal blows for the three new characters added in Aftermath. We also check out every new stage fatality as well, just to really make sure we fulfill that gruesome murder quota for any video having to do with Mortal Kombat.

If you like what you see, there are three ways to buy Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath. If you already have Mortal Kombat 11, you can just buy the Aftermath expansion for $40 USD or the Aftermath + Kombat Pack bundle for $50. If you don’t have NetherRealm’s game yet, you can also purchase Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection–which includes the base game, the Kombat Pack, and Aftermath.

In GameSpot’s Mortal Kombat 11 review, Edmond Tran wrote, “MK11 isn’t just a sequel for series fans and NetherRealm devotees, it’s a gateway into the realm of fighting games for anyone who has a passing interest in watching ruthless warriors beat each other silly. Streamlined mechanics keep the act of fighting furiously exciting no matter what your skill level, and comprehensive tutorials encourage you to dig into the nitty-gritty. There’s a diverse roster of interesting characters and playstyles, and the story mode is an entertaining romp. The randomization of Krypt rewards and the odd issue with the game’s always-online nature can occasionally chip away at your patience, but Mortal Kombat 11 absolutely hits where it matters.”

#MK11Aftermath #MortalKombat11Aftermath #GameSpot

Video Source

What do you think?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Disintegration – Official Multiplayer Modes Trailer

Outriders – Official First City Gameplay Reveal Trailer