in ,

Sega Ages – Sonic The Hedgehog & Thunder Force IV Official Launch Trailer

SEGA Europe has revealed that the first two titles of Sega Ages, Sonic the Hedgehog and Thunder Force IV, are now available digitally on Nintendo Switch on the Nintendo eShop.

Video Source

What do you think?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Spider-Man PS4 Is Sony’s Fastest-Selling First-Party Game – IGN News

The Gardens Between – Launch Trailer